Christmas Opening Times at The Business Centre (Cardiff)

Christmas Opening Times

The festive season is fast approaching, so here at The Business Centre (Cardiff), we would like to wish all of our customers a very Merry Christmas and a happy & healthy New Year!

Our team will be taking some much deserved time off to spend with their families over the festive period, so we will have amended opening times over the Christmas period. Clients will be able to access their office space 24/7 as usual.

Please find details of our Christmas opening times below:

Monday 23rd December: 8:30am – 5:30pm
Tuesday 24th December: 8:30am – 1:00pm
Wednesday 25th December: Closed
Thursday 26th December: Closed
Friday 27th December: 8:30am – 1:00pm
Saturday 28th December: Closed
Sunday 29th December: Closed
Monday 30th December: 8:30am – 1:00pm
Tuesday 31st December: 8:30am – 1:00pm
Wednesday 1st January: Closed
Thursday 2nd January: 8:30am – 5:30pm
Friday 3rd January: 8:30am – 5:30pm

Merry Christmas, and a Happy New Year!

If the new year has you thinking about focussing on your own business idea, why not see how we can help at The Business Centre? Just 10 minutes from Cardiff Bay, Dinas Powys and Penarth, our modern facility comes fully equipped with a range of amenities including super speedy broadband, breakout areas, a friendly reception team and free access to our modern gym. Plus, the best cafe in Barry, Mel’s Cafe, is onsite! Whether you’re a freelancer looking to hot desk in a creative community or a business with up to 14 employees looking for a new home, our packages can be perfectly tailored to suit your needs. Why not get in touch with our team to find out how our business packages could support you?

Categories: Seasonal